Examinations - Contact Information

Examination Division For all Student Member Registrations, Subscriptions, External Examinations (CBF, DBF, IABF, DABF) and Related Matters
  Director : Mrs. H.A.D.S.L. Siriwardena Tel : +94 11 2425745, +94 77 3746590
Email : dcs@ibsl.lk
  Asst. Director : Mrs. Maduri Senani Tel : +94 11 2425746, +94 77 3746591
Email : maduri@ibsl.lk
  General

Academic Transcripts : Ms. Daya Wanniarachchi
Exemptions : Mr. Prashantha De Silva
Exam Matters : Mr. Sampath Jayasinghe
Exam Matters : Mr. Upul Gunatilleke
Exam Matters : Ms. Malani Bandara
Exam Matters : Ms. Sujeewa Rathnasekera
Registrations : Ms. Tamara Karunatilleke
Subscriptions : Ms. Erosha Amarawansa
Subscriptions : Ms. Oshadee Fernando
Member Profile Updates : Ms. Mali Ranasinghe
Member Profile Updates : Mr. W.A.D. Jayasumana
Email : exam@ibsl.lk

Tel : +94 11 2425777 Ext. 715, Email : daya@ibsl.lk
Tel : +94 11 2425777 Ext. 714, Email : prasantha@ibsl.lk
Tel : +94 11 2425777 Ext. 713, Email : sampath@ibsl.lk
Tel : +94 11 2425777 Ext. 707, Email : upul@ibsl.lk
Tel : +94 11 2425777 Ext. 716, Email : malani@ibsl.lk
Tel : +94 11 2425777 Ext. 712, Email : sujeewa@ibsl.lk
Tel : +94 11 2425777 Ext. 711, Email : thamara@ibsl.lk
Tel : +94 11 2425777 Ext. 710, Email : erosha@ibsl.lk
Tel : +94 11 2425777 Ext. 708, Email : oshadee@ibsl.lk
Tel : +94 11 2425777 Ext. 709, Email : mali@ibsl.lk
Tel : +94 11 2425777 Ext. 718, Email : jayasumana@ibsl.lk


Send us a Message

  1.