Examinations - Contact Information

Examination Division For all Student Member Registrations, Subscriptions, External Examinations (CBF, DBF, IABF, DABF) and Related Matters
  Director : Mrs. H.A.D.S.L. Siriwardena Tel : +94 11 5220310, +94 77 3746590
Email : dcs@ibsl.lk
  Deputy Director : Mrs. T.A.L.K. Wijesekera Tel : +94 11 5220304, +94 76 6536702
Email : lasanthi@ibsl.lk
  Asst. Director : Mrs. Manjula Weerasinghe Tel : +94 11 5220312, +94 77 3670050
Email : manju@ibsl.lk
  Asst. Director : Mrs. Maduri Senani Tel : +94 11 5220308, +94 77 3746591
Email : maduri@ibsl.lk
  ICT Officer : Mr. Indika Gunaratne Tel : +94 11 5220303, +94 76 6536705
Email : indika@ibsl.lk
  General

Academic Transcripts : Ms. Daya Wanniarachchi
Exemptions : Mr. Prashantha De Silva
Exam Matters : Ms. Buddhika Amarasinghe
Exam Matters : Mr. Sampath Jayasinghe
Exam Matters : Mr. Upul Gunatilleke
Exam Matters : Ms. Malani Bandara
Exam Matters : Ms. Sujeewa Rathnasekera
Tel : +94 11 5220330 Ext. 381
Email : exam@ibsl.lk
Email : daya@ibsl.lk
Email : prasantha@ibsl.lk
Email : buddhika@ibsl.lk
Email : sampath@ibsl.lk
Email : upul@ibsl.lk
Email : malani@ibsl.lk
Email : sujeewa@ibsl.lk


Send us a Message

  1.